We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


In 2008/2009 Miles Hunt (of The Wonder Stuff) gathered together a group of friends, old and new, to make an acoustic compilation album that would capture the spirit of a (now) fondly remembered pub and its regular open-mic nights which become something of a musical Valhalla for us all.

I was lucky enough to be invited to take part and contributed three songs to the album which was so successful it sold out in double-quick time. It is now available digitally for just £7.99 from iTunes and Amazon.


released August 1, 2009

1. The Waiting Song (performed by Dirty Ray)
2. Dashboard Therapy (performed by Rob Dunsford)
3. Witchcraft (performed by Timothy Parkes)
4. Oars In The Water (performed by Miles Hunt and Erica Nockalls)
5. You're My Heaven (performed by Matthew Derrick)
6. Like A Child Again (performed by Wayne Hussey)
7. The Rain Song (performed by Dirty Ray)
8. Don't Go To The Other Side Of The World (performed by Rob Dunsford)
9. Looks Like Rain (performed by Timothy Parkes)
10. The Sum Of Us (performed by Miles Hunt and Erica Nockalls)
11. Head Up, Chin Down (performed by Matthew Derrick)
12. Tower Of Strength (performed by Wayne Hussey)
13. The Mermaid's Song (performed by Dirty Ray)
14. Millionaire (performed by Rob Dunsford)
15. Holes (performed by Timothy Parkes)
16. We All Go Down Together (performed by Miles Hunt and Erica Nockalls)
17. Not On My Cloud (performed by Matthew Derrick)
18. Trail Of Scarlett (performed by Wayne Hussey)



robdunsford Welshpool, UK

contact / help

Contact robdunsford

Report this album or account